VORSTAND

Michael Blaser

Vizepräsident

Vizepräsident

Michael Blaser
AEK Build Tec AG
Tel: 032 624 44 44
michael.blaser@aekbt.ch

Finanzen

Finanzen

Beatrice Dysli
Tel: 032 682 21 75
hpb.dysli@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Dysli

 

Pascal Jacomet

Aktuariat

Aktuariat

Pascal Jacomet
Tel: 079 601 47 60
pascal.jacomet@yahoo.com

Beisitzer (Luterbacher %)

Beisitzer (Luterbacher %)

Domenico Fagone
AEK Elektro AG
Tel: 032 682 20 74
domenico.fagone@aekelektro.ch

Domenico Fagone

 

Roland Isch

Beisitzer (Anlässe)

Beisitzer (Anlässe)

Roland Isch
Schaad AG
Tel: 032 623 38 13
isch@schaad-ag.ch

 

Beisitzer (Broschüre)

Beisitzer (Broschüre)

Tino Ettorre
Raiffeisenbank Wasseramt-Buchsi
Tel: 032 681 45 66
tino.ettorre3@raiffeisen.ch

Tino Ettorre

Thomas Raz

 

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Thomas Raz
KMU Treuhand Partner AG
Tel: 032 681 30 81
thomas.raz@kmupartnergroup.ch